Roland Binggeli

roland.binggeli@a-reinhard.ch

Tel. 032 391 99 90

Mobil: 079 531 12 47

Dany Minder

dany.minder@a-reinhard.ch

Tel. 032 391 99 88

Mobil: 079 333 90 00


Jean Daniel Hess 

jean-daniel.hess@a-reinhard.ch

Tel. 079 795 01 82


David Hirt

david.hirt@man.eu

Tel. 021 815 81 05

Mobile: 021 703 55 55

 


Daniel Bapst

daniel.bapst@recamsa.ch

Tel. 032 756 00 74

José Novo

jose.novo@recamsa.ch

Tel. 032 756 00 77


Nick Gerber

nick.gerber@recamsa.ch

Tel. 032 756 00 78


Basile Cattin 

basile.cattin@recamsa.ch

Tel. 032 756 00 72

Ania Teixeira

ania.teixeira@recamsa.ch

Tel. 032 756 00 76